

Reviewers 2020-2021

(alphabetical order)

Matteo Berzi – Office for the Development of Mediterranean Corridor in Spain (INECO), Spain Kai Böhme – Spatial Foresight, Luxembourg

Alexandru Brad – Johann Heinrich von Thünen Institute, Federal Research Institute for Rural Areas, Forestry and Fisheries, Germany

Giancarlo Cotella – Interuniversity Department of Regional and Urban Studies and Planning, Politecnico di Torino, Italy

Konrad Czapiewski – Institute of Geography and Spatial Organization, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland

Marcin Dąbrowski – Department of Urbanism, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands

Marek Degórski – Institute of Geography and Spatial Organization, Polish Academy of Sciences,
Poland

Stefanie Döringer – Institute for Urban and Regional Research, Austrian Academy of Sciences, Austria

Isabel Duque Franco – Department of Geography, National University of Colombia, Colombia

Peter Johannes Görgl – University of Vienna, Austria

Elisabeth Gruber – Institute for Urban and Regional Research, Austrian Academy of Sciences, Austria

Sandra Guinand – Department of Geography and Regional Research, University of Vienna, Austria

Alois Humer – Department of Geography and Regional Research, University of Vienna, Austria

Scott W. Hegerty – Northeastern Illinois University, USA

Johannes Herburger – Liechtenstein School of Architecture, University of Liechtenstein, Liechtenstein

Alistair Adam Hernández – Academy for Territorial Development in the Leibniz Association, Germany

Jiannis Kaučić – Department of Geography and Regional Research, University of Vienna, Austria

Martin Klatt – Centre for Border Region Studies, University of Southern Denmark, Denmark

Tomasz Komornicki – Institute of Geography and Spatial Organization, Polish Academy of Sciences,

Poland

Mariusz Kowalski – Institute of Geography and Spatial Organization, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland

Andrzej Jakubowski – Institute of Social and Economic Geography and Spatial Management, Maria Curie-Skłodowska University, Poland

Paulina Legutko-Kobus – Collegium of Socio-Economics, Warsaw School of Economics, Poland **José M. Magone** – Berlin School of Economics and Law, Germany

Eduardo Medeiros – Centre for Socioeconomic and Territorial Studies, University Institute of Lisbon, Portugal

Andrzej Miszczuk - Institute of Economics and Finance, Maria Curie-Skłodowska University, Poland

Joaquim António Belchior Mourato – Escola Superior de Tecnologia e Gestão, Polytechnic Institute of Portalegre, Portugal

Gergely Olt – Institute for Sociology, Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Hungary

Jean Peyrony – Mission Opérationnelle Transfrontalière, France

Marcin Polom – Department of Regional Development Geography, University of Gdańsk, Poland

Sina Redlich – Federal Institute for Research on Building, Urban Affairs and Spatial Development, Germany

Carlos Rodrigues – Governance, Competitiveness and Public Policies, Department of Social, Political and Territorial Sciences, University of Aveiro, Portugal

Piotr Rosik – Institute of Geography and Spatial Organization, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland

Gonçalo Santinha – Governance, Competitiveness and Public Policies, Department of Social, Political and Territorial Sciences, University of Aveiro, Portugal

Peter Schmitt - Department of Human Geography, Stockholm University, Sweden

Judith Schnelzer – Institute for Urban and Regional Research, Austrian Academy of Sciences, Austria

James Scott - Karelian Institute, University of Eastern Finland, Finland

Lukas Smas – Department of Human Geography, Stockholm University, Sweden

Barbara Szejgiec-Kolenda – Institute of Geography and Spatial Organization, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland

Vladimír Székely – Institute of Geography, Slovak Academy of Sciences, Slovakia

Roman Szul – Centre for European Regional and Local Studies (EUROREG), University of Warsaw, Poland

Nathalie Tent – Carl von Ossietzky University of Oldenburg, Germany

Ramona Ţigănaşu – Centre for European Studies, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi, Romania

Dominique Vanneste – Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences, KU Leuven, Belgium

Birte Wassenberg - Institut d'études politiques (IEP), University of Strasbourg, France

Piotr Wilczyński – Department of Socio-Economic Geography, Pedagogical University of Kraków, Poland

Jacek Zaucha - Faculty of Economics, University of Gdańsk, Poland

Piotr Żuber – Faculty of Geography and Regional Studies, University of Warsaw, Poland